Nõukogu

Juhatus

  1. Taivo Tali (taivo@vorumaa.ee), juhatuse liige

Nõukogu

Mailis Koger (mailis@vorumaa.ee) – nõukogu esinaine

Tiit Niilo (tiit@nopri.ee) 

Tanel Linnus (tanel.linnus@vkhk.ee) 

Tiit Toots (tiit@rauge.ee)

Anti Allas (anti.allas@voru.ee) 

Piret Eelmets (piret.eelmets@fin.ee)

Britt Vahter (britt.vahter@voru.maavalitsus.ee)

Urmas Peegel (urmas@setomaa.ee)