Võrumaa omavalitsused

OmavalitsusTelefonE-postAadress
Antsla vald785 5164vald@antsla.eeAntsla linn 66403, Võru maakond
Haanja vald782 9111vald@haanja.eeHaanja küla, 65101, Võru maakond
Lasva vald789 8289lasva@lasva.eeLasva 65401, Võru maakond
Meremäe vald785 6623vald@meremae.eeMeremäe küla, Meremäe vald 65302, Võru maakond
Misso vald785 6144vald@misso.eeTsiistre tee 3 Misso alevik Misso vald, 65000 Võru maakond
Mõniste vald789 1231vald@moniste.eeMõniste küla, 66002, Võru maakond
Rõuge vald785 9312vald@rauge.eeÖöbikuoru 4, Rõuge 66201, Võru maakond
Sõmerpalu vald786 8800vald@spalu.eeSõmerpalu alevik Sõmerpalu vald 66604, Võru maakond
Urvaste vald785 7304vald@urvaste.eeKuldre küla, Urvaste vald, 66517 Võru maakond
Varstu vald782 1353vald@varstu.eeJärve 1 Varstu alevik, Varstu vald 66 101, Võru maakond
Vastseliina vald
785 1242vald@vastseliina.eeVõidu tn 14 Vastseliina vald 65201, Võru maakond
Võru vald782 1576vald@voruvald.eeVõrumõisa tee 4a 65605, Võru
Võru linn785 0901vlv@vorulinn.eeJüri 11, 65620, Võru

Maakondlikud omavalitsusliidud

Harjumaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Hiiumaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Ida-Virumaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Jõgevamaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Järvamaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Lääne-Viru Omavalitsuste Liit
Põlvamaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Pärnumaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Raplamaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Saaremaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Tartumaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Valgamaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Viljandimaa Omavalitsuste Liit
Võrumaa Omavalitsuste Liit

Linna- ja vallalehtede kontaktid

OMAVALITSUSVÄLJAANNETOIMETAJAE-POSTTELEFONILMUMISSAGEDUS
Antsla valdAntsla Valla LehtKalev Joab kalev@antsla.ee 504 070112x aastas
Haanja valdHaanimaa Uma LehtReelika Soereelika@haanja.ee782 9111
518 0682
12x aastas
Lasva valdLasva SõnumSilja Vijarsilja@lasva.ee 735 5062 4x aastas
Meremäe valdSetomaaÜlle Kauksikauksiylle@gmail.com5656 907912x aastas
Misso valdMisso Valla LehtMerilin Sibul vald@misso.ee785 6144
5334 5766
4x aastas
Mõniste valdInfoleht MehkamaaJaanus Hasssaruaip@windowslive.com521 252112x aastas
Rõuge valdRõuge Valla InfolehtViivika Nagelinfoleht@rauge.ee5612 290124x aastas
Sõmerpalu valdSõmerpalu SõnumidToomas Lokkvald@spalu.ee 786 88006x aastas
Urvaste valdUrvaste Valla LehtHeli Kuulmetsheli.kuulmets@gmail.com 580 595412x aastas
Varstu valdVarstu Valla InfolehtMalle Vissel malle@varstu.ee 782 1353
5380 0616
10x aastas (va 2 kuud suvel)
Vastseliina valdVastseliina Valla TeatedBirgit Pettaileht@vastseliina.ee
bbpettai@gmail.com
5627 71256x aastas
Võru valdVõru Valla TeatajaKaile Kabunkaile.kabun@gmail.com 525 32158x aastas
Võru linnVõru Linna LehtUlis Guthulis.guth@voru.ee512 078712x aastas

Elanike arvud Võrumaa omavalitsustes 01.01.2016 seisuga

NrOmavalitsusElanike arv 01.01.2017
1Antsla vald3 376
2Haanja vald1 099
3Lasva vald1 726
4Meremäe vald1 075
5Misso vald630
6Mõniste vald854
7Rõuge vald2 201
8Sõmerpalu vald1 775
9Urvaste vald1 273
10Varstu vald1 036
11Vastseliina vald1 975
12Võru vald4 799
13Võru linn12 367
ELANIKKE KOKKU34 186