Juhatuse liikmed

NimiAmetikohtE-postTelefonid
Merike Prätz
Antsla vallavanem
merike@antsla.ee 517 2897
Juri Gotmans
Haanja vallavanem,
Võrumaa OL aseesimees
juri@haanja.ee517 4584
Juris JuhansooLasva vallavanemjuris@lasva.ee526 2886
Aivar Luts
Meremäe vallavanem
vallavanem@meremae.ee 785 6623
Lembit Sikk
Misso vallavanem
vallavanem@misso.ee 5558 3083
Katrin Roop
Mõniste vallavanem
katrin.roop@moniste.ee 5331 7772
Tiit Toots
Rõuge vallavanem
tiit@rauge.ee 517 6261
Aare HolloSõmerpalu vallavanem
aare@spalu.ee
506 3254
Riho Roon
Urvaste vallavanem
riho.roon@urvaste.ee 505 9906
Rein Ansip
Varstu vallavanem
rein@varstu.ee 527 2235
Raul Tohv
Vastseliina vallavanem
raul@vastseliina.ee
508 6750
Georg RuudaVõru vallavanemgeorg.ruuda@voruvald.ee517 7681
Kalev Ilves Võru abilinnapea kalev.ilves@voru.ee785 0906
Anti AllasVõru linnapea anti.allas@voru.ee785 0903
Andres VisnapuuVõru Linnavolikogu esimeesandres@taristuhaldus.eu506 8712
Mailis KogerVõrumaa OL juhatuse esimeesmailis@vorumaa.ee5305 5555